Russian girl Anna

Anna

Name Anna
Age 27
Date of birth 07 Aug 1991
Residence Ukraine, Nikolaev
Height 167 cm 5'6"
Weight 55 kg 121 lbs
Body type Slim
Hair color light-brown
Eye color green
Education college
English level intermediate
Marital status never married
Children Have 0 children
Occupation Student

Description

It is always difficult to describe yourself, I will try to be honest with you and may be just with this few lines you will understand that I am your right and dream woman and we can be the happiest couple in the world. One thing you need to know about me, I am a complete woman! I have all the charms and tricks that any other female has. I am completely devoted and loyal to my man in a relationship. I am an odd mix of emotions and practicality, romance and a common sense humor. If I fall in love, I show such extreme passion and intensity that only few other women can. I am very much attached to the ground and prefer to live in the real world. Inside I am very sensitive and my feelings are pretty fragile, but I will become exceedingly strong if my close people will need my support. I think you shouldn't miss your chance to have such a charming female who will never make your house look like a garbage dump. Your toast will never get burnt and your coffee will always taste just perfect.

Ideal Type

I would like to meet a nice, interesting person, a strong and secure man, a good and reliable friend, a passionate and affectionate lover, someone I want to listen to and who really hears what I say, someone who knows how to gain a woman's heart and who knows how to make her happy. Someone whom I can rely on, who can be my shoulder. I am looking for a man whom I can build a nice family, have beautiful children and live happily with till the rest of my life.