Russian woman Natalia


Name Natalia
Age 36
Date of birth 12 Sep 1985
Residence Ukraine, Odessa
Height 170 cm 5'7"
Weight 50 kg 110 lbs
Body type Slim
Hair color brown
Eye color green
Education college
English level basic
Marital status never married
Children Have 0 children
Occupation Clothes designer


I am very easygoing person with good sense of humor. I am adventurous and I like to explore new things. I am an optimistic person and I never give up! I am ambitious, courageous and self-confident. But as any other woman, I want to have careness and tenderness. Is there anything better than spending a night under the open air, kissing, cuddling, watching the falling stars and making wishes?! For now my wish is to find such a person, my soul-mate so we could enjoy every day and night together! Life is good and I know how to make it even better. I have a lot of goals and dreams and Im working on it to make them come true. I am a clothes designer, I like design new things, knitting and so on... I have lots of hobbies. I enjoy going in for sports. Especially I like swimming and ice-skating because swimming is very good for health and skating brings me much fun. I am fond of music. I like to sing and some people say that I sing well : Besides, I enjoy dancing. It gives me much energy. I also like to spend time in the nature. It is so pleasant for me to walk in the forest and to spend time on the beach.

Ideal Type

I dream to meet an educated man. I think it is very important for a person to be well educated, to know many things about this world and to be able to support a good conversation. I am looking for a sociable man who is easy to communicate with. I dream to meet an intelligent and gallant man with good manners who knows how to treat a woman. I also would like my man to be pleasant looking, but the inner world is much more important to me.