Russian woman Lyubov

Lyubov

Name Lyubov
Age 39
Date of birth 20 May 1981
Residence Ukraine, Sevastopol
Height 157 cm 5'2"
Weight 48 kg 105 lbs
Body type Slim
Hair color brown
Eye color brown
Education University
English level excellent
Marital status divorced
Children Have 1 children
Occupation Librarian

Description

I don't know whether I can describe myself correctly for to my mind it should be done by other people particularly to tell you what a person I am. But I try to do it without boasting or trying to look better than I really am. I am a very sociable person. As a matter of fact it's easy for me to communicate with people. In spite of knowing a person for not so long I can easily make friends with him or her. I am shy and I don't like to inflict myself upon somebody but in fact sometimes I can be very insistent. I don't like to give up and I do my best in achieving my goals and purposes and in getting everything I want. I'm fond of singing. I like ballroom dances. I like rap and break dances. I can't play the guitar but I would like to learn how to do it and I like to listen when someone plays it.

Ideal Type

I'd like to have a strong, reliable person near me. My man should be my best friend and my companion in business. He may be common but intelligent. He should be kind, attentive and careful. I think that a man should have a good sense of humor. He may be determined but not categorical. I think that the inner world of a person is the most important thing about a man. So let my partner be a man with a capital letter.