Russian woman Julia

Julia

Name Julia
Age 36
Date of birth 04 Jan 1983
Residence Ukraine, Poltava
Height 172 cm 5'8"
Weight 58 kg 128 lbs
Body type Slim
Hair color blond
Eye color blue
Education high school
English level intermediate
Marital status never married
Children Have 1 children
Occupation manager

Description

I am a friendly and easy-going person. I am kind and like life in all its manifestations. Friends say I am reliable and trustworthy. Most of all I value honesty and I am honest person. I am tender and clever; also I am also energetic and active and be sure that you won't be bored with me!I I am very inventive and live. It is very easy to find a common language with me as well as to teach me. I think that variety is the spice of life but I want it with my one and only beloved person. My friends say that my main virtue is that I try to compromise in everything. I always listen to the opinion of someone who is dear to me.Can say that sports is one of my main interests, and sports plays great role in my life. I used to be a professional in track and field athletics. But I have stopped my sports career already. Now I do some exercises to keep fit at home. Of course I like nature and spending good time with friends and family.I like travelling very much and visited almost all Ukraine but also want to go to another countries.

Ideal Type

I am looking for someone who is caring, loving, intelligent, honest, hard working, romantic, and loves family life. Someone who is kind, who does not get angry. He shopuld always be gentle, even when things look bad.