Russian girl Ekaterina

Ekaterina

Name Ekaterina
Age 25
Date of birth 06 Jun 1994
Residence Ukraine, Poltava
Height 165 cm 5'5"
Weight 55 kg 121 lbs
Body type Slim
Hair color brown
Eye color brown
Education graduate school
English level intermediate
Marital status never married
Children Have 0 children
Occupation student

Description

I am a woman who loves communication. If you communicate with me your days will never be boring and your mood will always be great. I am an optimist who dislikes conflicts, I believe that a good talk can be better than arguing. I am a woman who can easily move to some positive moments even if something is wrong in relations. My friends say that I am kind and peaceful. I hope that these qualities are good and useful for my future marriage.I am very romantic, and I enjoy many different things. I like to be at the nature, I enjoy traveling. I am a sincere and reliable person, who loves life and has a lot of dreams and goals. I am dreaming of creating an orphanage. I am on this website as I want to realize the greatest dream of my life: to fall in love. I like to spend my free time with different people because communication helps us to know something new and to get use for yourself. Besides that I go in for fitness to keep fit.

Ideal Type

I need a loving and caring person whom I can share my values, dreams, fantasies, joys and jokes with. I am looking for a kind and understanding man, who will support me in everything. I need a person who will take care of me. I like to know new things and I would like to find a man who will take my hand and will follow me everywhere.