Russian girl Julia

Julia

Name Julia
Age 30
Date of birth 28 Nov 1988
Residence Ukraine, Kharkov
Height 170 cm 5'7"
Weight 50 kg 110 lbs
Body type Slim
Hair color blond
Eye color brown
Education college
English level intermediate
Marital status never married
Children Have 0 children
Occupation Teacher

Description

I am a kind-hearted girl. I always try to be open, sincere, kind, and friendly to myself and others. I am a girl who loves home comfort, warmth and comfort of a family home. I never give up in stressful situations, and try to be optimistic and positive always. I believe in true love and friendship, so I always listen to my heart when choosing friends, because it is the best adviser in the world. I can be emotional and reasonable, I can be different, and you will never feel boring with me, because friends say I am soul for the company and there are always joy and laugh where I am. As creative and cheerful person I have various hobbies, such as love to underground parties, galleries, historical excursions, studying foreign literature, traditions, customs of foreign folks and nations. I get along with children and I love my teaching profession. I am alert reader of foreign classics, and fantasy. I am keen on floristics. I like animals. I like horse riding and I care about homeless pets. I am expert in beauty and I write articles about hair care. I like poetry and lyrical music. I adore playing piano and singing romances. I like cycling, swimming, traveling, hiking. I am fond of cooking delicious dishes such as Georgian, Ukrainian dishes, Japanese dishes. I am hospitable woman and I like creating coziness at home; I am interested in interior design. I like inviting friends for tea with cookies, I bake.

Ideal Type

I believe in true love, loyalty and devotion, when there are two different souls, and they may become native in seconds…I do not believe in tears, betrayal and suffering, and I want to meet a man of high moral principles, with kind heart and romantic soul. It is important for me to meet like-minded man, and to create special closeness in communication and to create romantic background for the real relationship. I look for a soul mate, who will love both my advantages and disadvantages. I want to give to my beloved man all passion and tenderness I have in heart fully. I look for the responsible and family-oriented man, his age is not important for me, if he is mature and wise. I see myself with faithful man who can imagine his life with one woman and can save true love during all life.