Russian girl Alina

Alina

Name Alina
Age 27
Date of birth 05 Jun 1991
Residence Ukraine, Lugansk
Height 170 cm 5'7"
Weight 56 kg 123 lbs
Body type Slim
Hair color brown
Eye color hazel
Education college
English level good
Marital status never married
Children Have 0 children
Occupation student

Description

A famous song says: If you wanna be my lover, you gotta get with my friends))) My friend would tell you a lot about me because they know me like no one else! However, unfortunately there is no such chapter in profile so that is why I have to tell my own opinion… I think that I am quit shy person, I like nature and solitude, I like spending my time in not crowded places. But from another side, I have many friends and I also think that I am sociable person. Apart from it, I am calm and I never shout… I would like to tell you more, but it seems to me that it is possible to learn more about someone when you talk directly to this person. So this is what I would like us to do) Write me back and let's learn more about each other! As I have already mentioned earlier, I like spending my time on the nature and that is why I like going to the forest, having picnics there with my friends or simply traveling. I have already been to some Ukrainian cities and towns but I also hope that one day life will give me a chance to make a trip around the world. However, I would like to have someone special to make that trip with me) Except for nature and traveling I enjoy reading good books and listening to quality music

Ideal Type

I need a man who is also longing for love and who will treat his beloved one in a good way. Probably these are all my demands concerning the man I would like to find here. I know that it is not too much but actually I have no idea of how a perfect man for me looks like) I believe that love can be born and in order to make this happen we have to make steps towards each other…