Russian girl Mariya

Mariya

Name Mariya
Age 27
Date of birth 22 Jan 1992
Residence Ukraine, Nikolaev
Height 152 cm 5'0"
Weight 50 kg 110 lbs
Body type Slim
Hair color light-brown
Eye color hazel
Education some college
English level basic
Marital status never married
Children Have 0 children
Occupation cook

Description

I am serious and self-oriented girl. But it's only one of characteristics of my outside world. You can see a little girl, who wants to be caring hands and feel tenderness that also lives inside of me. People say that I am very polite and generous to others. And myself, believe that I am very single-minded, because I always do my best to get what I want. I am optimistic and I do believe in destiny. But at the same time I think that we are building own future! So let's try' I am a versatile person. I like to lay down on the beach, take sunbath and swimming. I enjoy having picnics with my family and friends. I work as a cook, so I love to cook a lot. I eat healthy food, lead an active life style and don't have any bad habits. I like to read different genres of movies and books. I like listening to music and dancing. I do enjoy active rest, so one of my passion is trip, love traveling a lot. Also I like to learn a lot about different countries, their cultures, religions and traditions. In spite I have never been abroad, I am interested in visiting some interesting places.

Ideal Type

The main feature in character of my right man is kindness . I want to find someone who will come to me once and will stay by my side forever. I want him to be my everything! I am ready for big changes in life. I want him to show me how much he loves me and I will show him how much he means to me too! He is Passionate, sincere and loving man, with whom I can share all my dreams and goals with.