Russian woman Anna

Anna

Name Anna
Age 33
Date of birth 07 Aug 1986
Residence Ukraine, Lugansk
Height 167 cm 5'6"
Weight 52 kg 114 lbs
Body type Slim
Hair color blond
Eye color blue
Education University
English level basic
Marital status never married
Children Have 0 children
Occupation Teacher

Description

The main thing I want to tell about myself is that I can appreciate people, their care and feelings. If a person comes into my life, he becomes an integral part of it, I am able to do much for our common happiness. I know what is trust and lie, love and betrayal and value good relations best of all. I am very inquisitive and active. New sides of our life and world makes me aspire to discover many interesting things all the time and improve myself. Most of all I hate to shame somebody. I'll never say pleasant to ear things to someone if I don't think so. I can't stand when people gossip, telling lies behind your back and smiling looking into your eyes. I believe that we build our life with our own hands and nobody can do it for us.

Ideal Type

I'm looking for a serious and kind man with a good sense of humour, who'll appreciate and respect me. I value understanding and support and so many other things.. But if we really feel attraction everything is going naturally and don't need to be mentioned. I believe that international marriages are the firmest. There are so many things we have to learn from each other and join two ways of thinking and living into our own one. Just create new wonderful world together! I'm lack of a person I could share my thoughts and life with. No matter what age or nationality you are. If you just want to love and to be loved, to wake up in the morning and enjoy just making coffee together, so we have a similar dream. And it's up to us to make our dream come true.