Russian girl Julia

Julia

Name Julia
Age 29
Date of birth 27 Aug 1989
Residence Ukraine, Kherson
Height 170 cm 5'7"
Weight 53 kg 116 lbs
Body type Slim
Hair color blond
Eye color green
Education University
English level intermediate
Marital status never married
Children Have 0 children
Occupation social worker

Description

I guess there is not much space for me to tell you about myself but let me give you a couple hints what I am like. Maybe you will read even throw lines as we say here and will find out more about me. Maybe you read the most important things in my eyes and my smile. Anyway if you ask me to describe myself in one sentense that will be something like A MATURE SINCERE FUN-LOVING SKILLFULL HOUSEWIFE WHO CAN BE WILD AND CRAZY IN CERTAIN LIFE SITUATIONS AND SUPPORTIVE AND CAREFUL IN OTHER CASES. Well that is my nature and its natural for me to start the relations with trust have them with joy and happiness and continue the relations in such a way that both partners feel harmony and peacefulness when being together. I imagine myself to be a little diamond who has different sides and it can be reshaped from that side or other but always will be nice... With this metaphor I mean my inner world – its warm and sparkling and I would gladly meet you in it if you are a sincere and open man and I am sure we will have a lot to share with each other...

Ideal Type

I am looking for a man who can stand by my side in bad times as well as the good times. I imagine he is the one who will cherish me not only as his girlfriend or wife but also as a friend. Confident mature and responsible man who has some life experience and who knows how to give and be a loving partner for all my life. Isnt that scary to say “for all my life”? Not at all if you want to share your life with me... I am waiting for your letter or talk in chat...And for now I wish you a great day and God bless you!