Russian woman Oksana

Oksana

Name Oksana
Age 41
Date of birth 24 Jul 1981
Residence Ukraine, Kherson
Height 175 cm 5'9"
Weight 60 kg 132 lbs
Body type Slim
Hair color blond
Eye color hazel
Education University
English level basic
Marital status divorced
Children Have 1 children
Occupation Bank employee

Description

I understand it is impossible to tell everything about myself just by words. Personal meeting would tell more but in any case I will do all my best to help you to understand who I am. First of all I am a serious lady. You must have seen that I am not a young girl so I have no time for silly conversations. I am well-educated and hardworking woman having a beautiful daughter. I can productively combine job with taking care of my family. I am clearly aware of the responsibility for the happiness of my family. I have a good job and know how to make my day but at the same time I am cheerful and funny. I have a good sense of humor so you will never get bored with me.

Ideal Type

As you might understood I am a strong lady but at the same time I am just a weak woman who needs protection and care. I am looking for serious, confident man who is willing to open heart for me and my little daughter. Reliability is what I need most of all. I will be happy to get closer to a successful and honest man ready to be the head of the family. To my mind major role in the family belongs to the man. As a loving wife I will create a warm family atmosphere to make him looking forward to the end of his working day to seeing my smiling face.