Russian woman Nadezhda

Nadezhda

Name Nadezhda
Age 33
Date of birth 07 Aug 1985
Residence Ukraine, Odessa
Height 162 cm 5'4"
Weight 48 kg 105 lbs
Body type Slim
Hair color brown
Eye color brown
Education college
English level basic
Marital status never married
Children Have 0 children
Occupation trainer of pole-dances

Description

I like to try new things. I like to present only positive emotions to people who are around me. I am ready to do many things for my close people, and I am quite reliable. I am always sincere and honest with people, because I think that these are the most important things in any relations, as only trust and honesty can build strong relations between two people. I like to meet interesting and intelligent people, who always have something to teach me. I like to be original, that is why I have a lot of different kinds of interests that make me unique. I work in a travel agency. I have a dream - to see the whole world and to learn new cultures. I am a very active and easy-going person who always is open to something new. I have friends, but I never forget about my relatives. I am a designer by nature, I like to create and design something new and unusual. I can keep warm and friendly atmosphere within a company. I love to smile and I think that our smiles make our life brighter and fuller. I am a very tender person who is always ready to help. I am also talkative and always try to reach my life goals. I like to have fun and also I love animals. I am interested in all things concerning tourism. When I was a child my dream was to become a fashion designer. I have a penchant for creating something new. I would like to try myself as a house and landscape designer. In my spare time I like to cook, do some house work, and help relatives. I adore window plants, it is really very nice.

Ideal Type

I am looking for a self-sufficient, intelligent, careful, loving person, who would appreciate love and relations. He should be many-sided. I appreciate the man's personality. His age does not really matter to me.