Russian woman Julia


Name Julia
Age 32
Date of birth 28 Jul 1989
Residence Ukraine, Dnepropetrovsk
Height 165 cm 5'5"
Weight 45 kg 99 lbs
Body type Slim
Hair color blond
Eye color brown
Education college
English level basic
Marital status never married
Children Have 0 children
Occupation merchant


I am athletic, pretty, honest, down to earth, intelligent, affectionate, romantic, loyal and kind girl with a good sense of humor. I like my life and all people and I can tell I have a very positive way of thinking. You will never see me simply sitting doing nothing. I am very energetic and many-sided by nature and that is why I always like to be busy with something. I enjoy dancing, reading, listening to music, watching films, visiting cinemas and theatres etc. I am a good house-wife and it is a great pleasure for me to make my house cozy and beautiful. I am a splendid cook and I enjoy cooking a huge variety of dishes. I can add I am a very sportive girl and I can not imagine myself without gym 2 or 3 times a week. I lead a healthy way of life. I do not have any bad habits and I am simply in a perfect form.

Ideal Type

Looking For I am a communicative person, I have many friends and I like to spend good time with them. We often go for picnics, travel and enjoy places of interest together. But in spite of everything I feel lonely in the depth of my soul without that special man who I would like to see next to me during all my life and share everything with him. I often think of a person I want to be with. I imagine him to be strong, kind, sincere, honest, and reliable with strong family values. I want him simply to be a good person with a strong wish to create a family and make his beloved happy. He should never forsake me and I will present him all my heart!