Russian girl Ekaterina

Ekaterina

Name Ekaterina
Age 28
Date of birth 03 Mar 1990
Residence Ukraine, Kharkov
Height 157 cm 5'2"
Weight 40 kg 88 lbs
Body type Slim
Hair color blond
Eye color blue
Education some college
English level intermediate
Marital status never married
Children Have 0 children
Occupation Student

Description

Im very sociable and outgoing, learning new people is something that brings pleasure to me. May be that is the reason why I like traveling and discovering new worlds and cultures of different countries. Im very hard-working and purposeful in what concerns my career expectations, I hope that such features as being industrious, stable and reliable will help me to achieve what I want. But Im not ideal punctuality and endurance are something I lack, though, who doesnt want to behave as a lazy cat from time to time? Ha-ha!! I also dont like to cook much, I hoped that this would be something my partner would help me to balance. Smile! No, Im not going to make you starve but if you share this occupation with me from time to time both of us well definitely benefit from this.

Ideal Type

My favourite hobby is traveling. Ive been lucky to visit quite a lot of places around the world already. My dream is to see London, Amsterdam, Berlin and then go to Thailand on vacation I dream of learning Spanish language, though, my favourite cuisine is Italian ha-ha! Will you join me in this undertaking? I have always thought that it should be great for lovers to speak their own private language that nobody else beside them understands. If you know it already then I promise Ill be a perfect student if you agree to teach me. Smile!