Russian girl Elena

Elena

Name Elena
Age 30
Date of birth 07 Jun 1991
Residence Ukraine, Nikolaev
Height 167 cm 5'6"
Weight 63 kg 139 lbs
Body type Slim
Hair color brown
Eye color blue
Education college
English level intermediate
Marital status divorced
Children Have 1 children
Occupation hair-dresser

Description

What drives me through life? First of all it is my faith and persistence. I like to give surprises, and be a blessing to others; avoid conflict and unnecessary competition. I am maybe naive but become wiser and tempered. I am actually very happy person and get along with people very well. My interests is for the main part in the creative field. I spend a lot time on design. I love to travel, explore new cultures .One side of me likes the big cities with the subcultures in art, music, design etc. and another side likes nature, enjoying a nice swim in the ocean or going hiking. But I am also the type to stay at home and relax, read a good book, cook a nice meal or watch a good movie:) My characteristics is to be a considered, honest and caring person! I see myself as a old fashion romantic in that way I believe in true love!(There is so many you are able to live with, but you should pick the one that you cannot live without)

Ideal Type

I admire a man who is witty, confident and loving at the same time! He respects himself and others around him. I'm looking for a man who is not afraid of being happy; who can take the air with whole his chest; who can see the little miracles in the life; who can walk with me side by side through all my life and hold my hand; and even if one of us start to fall we will still hold each other, support and hope for the best.