Russian girl Alla

Alla

Name Alla
Age 30
Date of birth 27 Aug 1989
Residence Ukraine, Poltava
Height 172 cm 5'8"
Weight 56 kg 123 lbs
Body type Slim
Hair color brown
Eye color brown
Education high school
English level intermediate
Marital status never married
Children Have 0 children
Occupation organizer of holidays

Description

I am active, expressive, social, interested in many things.I am oriented to the outside world, naturally tolerate noise and crowds, better focused on people and things, prefer more to be around others.I have a very artistic way of looking at things... I take nothing at "face value".I like to examine and question things.I have a overactive imagination.I have been hurt a lot by people i thought i could trust, and therefore i am now more hesitant about handing out trust.I am very active person and that`s why easy-going.I like visiting friends and talking about this and that.When the weather is bad, I read books or watch TV.In summer I like to go swimming and in winter I go skiing.At weekends I sometimes go to a disco or to the cinema.When we are on holidays with my family or friends I like walking in the mountains.

Ideal Type

Someone who is fun but knows when to be serious and that I can talk to about anything and not feel like I`m being judged. Just someone who I have tons of inside jokes with and who never blows me off and is always honest.Guy who treats me right and respects me. A guy who doesn`t push me to do things I don`t want to do.Someone who is kind to most people,a guy who has manners. A guy I feel comfortable with and I can tell him everything without feeling embarrassed or nervous.