Russian woman Olga

Olga

Name Olga
Age 36
Date of birth 05 Apr 1984
Residence Ukraine, Nikolaev
Height 165 cm 5'5"
Weight 50 kg 110 lbs
Body type Slim
Hair color blond
Eye color blue
Education college
English level intermediate
Marital status divorced
Children Have 0 children
Occupation shop-assistant

Description

My feminine nature is so obvious that you will feel it with first minutes since meeting me. I am kind, calm, charming, family oriented woman. I believe in family values and traditions, and I want to devote myself to my one and only man and our family. I am a woman and I can be different: tender and sweet, passionate and sensual, serious and funny, easy-going-) I accept all my duties in a serious way, but when I am with family and friends, I can forget about everything and enjoy warm conversation and jokes! My friends say I have a talent-) I am a dreamer but I always remember when reality starts and the dreams ends.

Ideal Type

I am in search for my other half, a man who is strong, intelligent, caring, loyal and very sweet. Who will love me for who I am. We will have a passionate, strong and everlasting relationship built on unconditional love, understanding and tender care for each other. I have not found my second half yet, and every time I look at the stars at night, I imagine our future meeting. I want to find my second half wherever it is. Even if it is on the other side of the world. I am looking for sincere feelings, which will bring me and my future beloved man's happiness. I will do everything to achieve harmony in my family.