Russian woman Elizaveta

Elizaveta

Name Elizaveta
Age 35
Date of birth 23 Apr 1983
Residence Ukraine, Lutygino
Height 177 cm 5'10"
Weight 56 kg 123 lbs
Body type Slim
Hair color blond
Eye color brown
Education some college
English level basic
Marital status never married
Children Have 0 children
Occupation Student

Description

I am a kind and responsible person as a lot of my close people say. I also think that I have a good sense of humor and I like laughing a lot. I am a communicative person and I have a lot of friends whom I like to meet. My mom say that I am a shy person but it is not too bad. I am always ready to help people if they need my help and I am always ready to give them my advice. I also listen to their advices as it can be really useful for me.I have a lot of interests as they make life better. I like to read and to watch TV. Reading is a good way to know a lot of useful things. I like flowers a lot and I have a lot of them at home. Cooking is also my passion as it is so great to cook something tasty for someone who is close to me.I like modern pop and rap music.I like the nature and everything that is connected with it. I like all seasons of the year as it is always possible to find something great. I like picnics in summer and in winter time a lot. I also like dancing and sport as it is a good way for me to be in a good shape. I like to travel and to see new places.

Ideal Type

I am looking for a strong man who is in a good shape. I want to meet a serious and responsible man with a good sense of humor. My man has to be tender and attentive, caring and loving with me all time. It is also very important for me to meet a communicative and active man.