Russian girl Ksenya

Ksenya

Name Ksenya
Age 23
Date of birth 18 Jul 1995
Residence Ukraine, Odessa
Height 167 cm 5'6"
Weight 54 kg 119 lbs
Body type Slim
Hair color light-brown
Eye color blue
Education University
English level excellent
Marital status never married
Children Have 0 children
Occupation Student

Description

I love nature and living creatures. I try so save the world's environment as much as it is possible and I am trying to make other people respect nature and surroundings they live in. I am curious, open to new activities, willing to learn. I would say that I am hardworking. I am generous and I can't say 'no' if my friends ask me for my help. Some of my friends say I am naive and trust in people too much, but I dont think it is true. People change and I change and if once someone lets me down, there is not chance I will be there for this someone again. I study three languages and I find language an extremely interesting creation. I tend to believe that language is alive and has soul just as people do. Language of each country has its history, its changes, its intonation, its picture. And only imagine how much we depend on language. What can we do without speaking or talking to each other or without showing each other signs even in body language. Language is everywhere, language is life. Another my great interest is massage. I studied at special courses and got my diploma and I would like to continue my studies in future. I am also taking interest in natural medicine, in the right nutrition which is good for health. I admire sport and I do swimming, bike riding and gymnastics.

Ideal Type

I came here because I think this organization can help me in my search of a life partner. I search for a man who is smart, intelligent, interesting, open, adventurous, who can be a kid with me and who can be a grown-up when it is necessary. I need a strong man who will protect and support me from falling down and will take my side in any situation. I am willing to find a man who is older than me, because I tend to believe older man is more experienced and can take care of me. I dont have age frames though, I know there are men who are young and extremely intelligent. What is most important for me - is to be loved!