Russian woman Victoria

Victoria

Name Victoria
Age 34
Date of birth 10 Oct 1986
Residence Ukraine, Kherson
Height 165 cm 5'5"
Weight 50 kg 110 lbs
Body type Slim
Hair color brown
Eye color blue
Education high school
English level basic
Marital status never married
Children Have 0 children
Occupation manager

Description

As for me I am a very easy going and simple person. I like my life and people who are close to me. I am very kind person and I like to share this kindness with my relatives and friends. I try to be positive in everything. I am an open-hearted person and I like to help people. I have a lot of friends and they respect me because they may trust me. I will never betray them. I am very sincere, faithful, devoted and friendly person. My parents are the best example of happy family. Thats why I am family-oriented. In future I want to create my own family. I love children very much. They are sense of our life. As any person I have a lot of hobbies and interests. First of all I like active way of life. I like such kinds of sport as volleyball and tennis. I like dancing, listening to music, watching movies, walking and meeting friends. I am open-hearted person and I like to help people. In my spare time I like to read books about psychology. While reading I learn a lot of different aspects of a human personality. This way I can understand they way of thinking. Psychology may explain me behavior of people and their deeds. I cannot imagine my life without travelling. I like learning new places and new cultures. I have a dream to go round the world with my loving man. And one my hobby it is cooking. I have what to boast. I may cook so many delicious dishes. Best of all I cook Ukrainian borsch and sushi. It is my loving dishes.

Ideal Type

My future soul mate will be the only man in my life. I want to meet such a man with whom I will share all my life and love. He will be a real friend, passionate lover and the most caring husband for me. He will be just a man I would not be able to live without. I would want him to be strong, smart, kind, sincere, and romantic. He should know what he wants in this life. I want him to be the sense of my life. I will love him and I want him to take care of me. I want to be sure in him and in any situation I want him to rely on me. I would like him to have a good sense of humor. I am tired of being alone and I want to give all my love and tenderness to only one loving man. I am sure when people love each other they can achieve any goals. I want to meet such a man who is also ready to create family and to have children. There must be harmony and happiness in our family.