Russian girl Polina


Name Polina
Age 30
Date of birth 25 Sep 1992
Residence Ukraine, Kiev
Height 175 cm 5'9"
Weight 46 kg 101 lbs
Body type Slim
Hair color blond
Eye color blue
Education college
English level intermediate
Marital status never married
Children Have 0 children
Occupation Designer,painter


Hello to everyone! My name is Galina, I am from Ukraine, Poltava. I am a kind of person, who likes to help people. I'm looking for my second half. I am well-mannered, very good communicator and can easily find common language with people. I am sociable, with good sense of humor, tender and like to make people cheer up. I think that the best way to understand each other is to learn how to listen to each other and talk but not to hide our opinions, because it can lead to misunderstanding.I have active way of life. In summer I like to go at the sea side, but I not only enjoy sun bathes, water and nice company, I like watching new places, go for excursion and that is the best way to spend time for me. I like watching movies on a huge screen, I like listen to music, mostly pop, trance, sometimes R&B.

Ideal Type

I see by my side a man who is first of all responsible, reliable and easy going. I think that ideal relationship is when two people respect each other and have mutual understanding. I have reliable personality, honest and easy going. I am not mature woman, but I am a woman who knows what she wants in her life and I want to build strong and healthy family, be good life partner, house wife and be the best woman for my man. I am not asking much just be yourself, show who you are in real and if you want to meet with me, to talk and learn more about me, please just take this chance.