Russian woman Anna

Anna

Name Anna
Age 33
Date of birth 26 Mar 1988
Residence Ukraine, Dnepropetrovsk
Height 165 cm 5'5"
Weight 55 kg 121 lbs
Body type Athletic
Hair color blond
Eye color blue
Education college
English level good
Marital status never married
Children Have 0 children
Occupation production engineer

Description

I am single young lady, who is looking for her true happiness in this big world. First of all I am formed person with my own opinion and views. I am very emotional, lively and energetic. I am like sunshine, I also can make every day brighter and I try to take from life all the best. Sometimes I can be stubborn, but only because I used to achieve my goals and get what I want. I do not like to cook and I want my man to love and appreciate me not for my ability to cook, but for the wonderful woman and person I am. I like to dance, to go to the gym and to keep myself fit. I am very kind and caring. I love animals, that is why I am a member of society protecting animals. Also I love kids and I want to meet a man for whom I will be ready to bear children. I know that I will be faithful and caring, the best wife he could only imagine. I can give to my man everything he needs, a real happiness or even fairytale in which we will live in love, respect and harmony.

Ideal Type

I would like to meet a 27-48 aged man, who is already formed as personality and as a man, who is ready for commitments and new relationship. I need a man who knows his own worth, who is able to make decisions and to achieve his aims. He should totally be a strong person, bur necessarily with a sense of humor. I want my man to be temperamental, passionate and generous. A man who loves to pamper his beloved woman and to carry her in his strong arms. I do not want to find a prince or an ideal man, I just want to find mine the only one whom I will love with all his advantages and disadvantages. Because if you love someone, you will love his disadvantages as well. But if you do not love, even his advantages will be annoying for you.