Russian woman Elena


Name Elena
Age 38
Date of birth 24 Jul 1982
Residence Russian Federation, St. Petersburg
Height 172 cm 5'8"
Weight 56 kg 123 lbs
Body type Athletic
Hair color black
Eye color brown
Education University
English level basic
Marital status never married
Children Have 0 children
Occupation Fitness instructor


Hello my Admirer! Thank you for taking the time for me :) :) First of all I want tell you that I am optimistic Lady, who believes in Love. I'm not a little girl, I do not play in any games. I am very open, kind and passionate woman. I consider myself as a simple person, realist. I'm standing on the ground and not flying in the clouds. I like to make impossible - possible. I have a degree in International Economics, but I work as a fitness trainer, because I like to make people happy with their body and to make them more beautiful! I like travelling very much and I have already traveled to many countries. Of course want to see the whole World, but It will be not in one time! So, it would be great to find a man who shares my interests. Also I worked as a volunteer, I'm sure if you have free time you can spend it usefully! So in general I can say that I am a happy person, but I feel myself lonely without love. Now I hope to find a man and be happy with him. I love romance in a relationship. I need love and my beloved man and will do everything possible to find him and make my beloved happy with me. :!: Oh, Thank you for paying attention to my profile! Have a nice day! Kiss :D :D :D

Ideal Type

I would like meet man who also wish to be happy. Man, who want share love and life with devoted partner in life. He must be smart and intelligent, real gentleman. I do not believe in Ideal. I am looking for a good friend, caring husband and gentle lover. Actually, I'm sure that if you are together with the person you like and you fall in love, he will be ideal for you in all the senses! Right? So, I accept the person as he is. Don't be hesitate, write me and we will begin our acquaintance