Russian woman Viktoria

Viktoria

Name Viktoria
Age 34
Date of birth 10 Jul 1985
Residence Ukraine, Sumy
Height 165 cm 5'5"
Weight 50 kg 110 lbs
Body type Slim
Hair color blond
Eye color green
Education college
English level intermediate
Marital status divorced
Children Have 1 children
Occupation nurse

Description

I am an amazingly loving and caring woman and my future relationship will surely not lack affection which I will environ my soul mate with and spend every day and apply many efforts in order to confirm unfailing love for my partner. I am sure that true Love never fails and I will do all my best to make this feeling last for the lifetime. I am an open, genuine person, I love life, communication and I am usually intuitive about people. My optimistic nature is always in search for positive sides of every situation. I am sure that life gives us many chances to be happy, we just need to recognize them and be ready to work hard to fulfill our wishes. I am very compromising and amiable, I avoid quarrels and conflict situations and prefer to discuss problems in a calm way and find the best solution possible. I respect others and value experience as every piece of knowledge gained gets shifted through my value system, and it is evaluated to see if it has any potential to help me follow my path in life. I strive to develop myself both spiritually and be in a good physical form. I do fitness and exercise to keep fit. I am intensely interested in the world around, and various informative literature piques my interest. I enjoy long walks or spending time outside. I like to go to the cinema, theater, concerts. My home is always exceptionally clean and comfortable and I enjoy adding that special woman's touch to any place where I spend much of my time. I adore cooking, and the taste of my dishes becomes even more amazing when I cook for somebody special to my heart.

Ideal Type

I would like my soul mate to be a kind and a loving man. Such qualities as decency, faithfulness and loyalty are also very important for me. I would like him to become my best friend, a person I could rely on in any life situation, my supportive partner, my trustee and an affectionate lover. Of course, our compatibility is very important but I would like my man to be ready to put some efforts to make the relationship develop and mature.