Russian girl Alina

Alina

Name Alina
Age 28
Date of birth 08 Mar 1991
Residence Ukraine, Poltava
Height 170 cm 5'7"
Weight 50 kg 110 lbs
Body type Slim
Hair color brown
Eye color brown
Education high school
English level basic
Marital status never married
Children Have 0 children
Occupation International Economics

Description

I have never been married and have no children. I want to have a family and children very very very much . That's why I am here. I am not too religious but I respect any religion. I am a very calm and easy-going girl. I am optimist and I think that everything will work out if you make efforts and believe in your success. The most boring for me is going to clubs and getting drunk!! I think there are more interesting things to enjoy life. I love children and animals. I like traveling. Different cultures give me something that I did not understand before. New places and new faces are new emotions and new experience. At the moment I am interested in oriental dancing. I like swimming and playing badminton. I would be glad to learn how to play tennis. I like to be at the nature, it's relaxing my soul. Also I like drawing and embroidery, but unfortunately I have no much spare time for it.

Ideal Type

I want to have a family where love and understanding are the basis. I am looking for a 50-50 relation. I don't think that slavery is good for the relationship. I want that my husband spend with our family as much time as he can. I don't mind to stay at home being a wife. And I don't mind to work if it's possible and necessary. I want to have children. Though I don't have children of my own I don't mind if you have children from the previous relation. I like children and get alone well with them.