Russian girl Ekaterina

Ekaterina

Name Ekaterina
Age 28
Date of birth 16 Nov 1990
Residence Ukraine, Poltava
Height 175 cm 5'9"
Weight 50 kg 110 lbs
Body type Slim
Hair color light-brown
Eye color green
Education graduate school
English level basic
Marital status never married
Children Have 0 children
Occupation Student

Description

I'm a modest, kind, optimistic, purposeful, pretty, tender and always sympathetic woman. Also I'm open, friendly person and don't like conflicts. That's why I always try to find compromise in any situation. And I usually treat other people in the same way as I want them to treat me. Truly speaking I don't like big noisy companies. To tell the truth, I have a lot of interests. I am fond of sports very much. I enjoy riding a bike, skating, skiing, playing badminton. Sometimes I ride a horse. But often I spend time reading or doing handiwork. It's the great happiness to make something beautiful by yourself and present it to your friend! Also I like dancing. I was even a member of model's agency to make my gait, movements, figure and comportment more attractive and feminine. Moreover I like travelling a lot. It helps me to broaden my mind and relax.

Ideal Type

What kind of a man I am looking for? So, it's not an easy question… I want my man to be kind, intelligent, sociable, tender and ready to support me in any situation. I want a man who knows what he wants from this life, that's why he should be responsible, strong-willed and purposeful. I like when he is responsible for things he does. And of course it is desirable to have a present sense of humor.