Russian girl Anna

Anna

Name Anna
Age 29
Date of birth 25 Jul 1990
Residence Ukraine, Poltava
Height 167 cm 5'6"
Weight 56 kg 123 lbs
Body type Slim
Hair color light-brown
Eye color blue
Education graduate school
English level intermediate
Marital status never married
Children Have 0 children
Occupation Student

Description

I am a woman that combines different characteristics: an active person, easygoing, funny and cheerful. I'm a kind of romantic person that's why I know how to be tender, how to listen to someone and the most important to comprehend everything that was told. At the same time I'm independent and do not like to complain to someone about my problems. My friends say that I'm calm, very kind and attentive. I like to cultivate and improve my skills and knowledge.I am a person who has a lot of hobbies and interests. I do not like to stand in the same place that's why I like traveling very much, it's my passion. During my travels I can see new places, meet new people, to learn about culture and traditions of that country or city. Design and photography are my interests too that's why I can combine these two lovely things and take pictures during vacations. As I have already mentioned I like moving, so everyday find time for riding bicycles, horses or swimming. I'm a very creative person: write poems about my life, feelings, experience, nature and about my wishes. For some time I attended musical school for piano classes.

Ideal Type

I would like to meet a responsible and kind man who likes children and wishes to create a good and lovely family. My man should respect ladies and not be cruel. It would be interesting to communicate with him on different topics.