Russian girl Julia

Julia

Name Julia
Age 29
Date of birth 28 Nov 1989
Residence Ukraine, Kharkov
Height 170 cm 5'7"
Weight 55 kg 121 lbs
Body type Average
Hair color blond
Eye color green
Education University
English level intermediate
Marital status never married
Children Have 0 children
Occupation manager

Description

I can say that I am a real person, with a sober outlook on life. I am positive and always look forward to every day. I am very goal-oriented, and also direct. I am loving, affectionate, honest and sincere. In fact, I think that all forms of art deserve respect. It is amazing when you can pretend to be a little bit of your soul in your work. I also love to go in for sports. Any sports and physical activity brings a person to the form, makes stronger physically and emotionally, and this is very attractive. I am very romantic, I love romantic films, do romantic surprises. I want to do my favorite thing, to help when I have the opportunity, to enjoy life. I want to love and be loved. I want to find happiness and make people around me happy. I like to go in for sports, I love nature, hiking, fishing and just sitting on the river bank and watching the sunset. I love to cook, try new and unusual dishes. I like animals, I like helping animal shelters.

Ideal Type

I want to find my soul mate. Next to him my heart will beat faster and my eyes glow brighter. A man who will love me for who I am with my strengths and weaknesses. A man with a kind heart, cheerful and mischievous eyes. I want to find true love, respect, care, understanding and trust. The most important thing is trust, because without it there can not be a relationship.