Russian girl Diana

Diana

Name Diana
Age 28
Date of birth 04 Feb 1991
Residence Ukraine, Odessa
Height 165 cm 5'5"
Weight 40 kg 88 lbs
Body type Slim
Hair color blond
Eye color brown
Education college
English level basic
Marital status never married
Children Have 0 children
Occupation Jornalist

Description

My friends say that I am a person that radiates positive and cheerfulness around me! Maybe you read these words and reflect what person I am. I wonder what would grasp your attention when you see me. I understand that these lines are very important ones they are like the first acquaintance in real life. I am an individual with my own bright and special views and strong principles in life. I always sympathize people with individuality and that love and respect themselves. I can seem to be a bit shy at first but I am really a communicative person and I enjoy socializing very much. I can?t say that I reveal and open myself that easily to everyone but if I commit to my friends or close people no one can ever doubt in my devotion, love and support. I am a very warm person and people tell that I am like a little sun, kind and bright.

Ideal Type

My man should be caring, attentive and intelligent. I wish him to understand what I mean-we should have common interests and views. He should be confident and direct, I don't like people that can't tell the truth and can't express their opinion in the clear and direct way. He should be active and wish to learn more and to study more, to travel and not just look passively how life is passing in front of the eyes. We should inspire each other and live for each and not separately for oneself. The new day would be the new beginning for us when we can discover something new about each other. I like when a man is strong and steadfast, to be able to feel a feminine and weak woman beside him, though I have rather a strong character the same as I will love strongly and passionately the man who will win my heart and capture my soul.