Russian woman Elena

Elena

Name Elena
Age 38
Date of birth 04 Jun 1980
Residence Ukraine, Melitopol
Height 162 cm 5'4"
Weight 54 kg 119 lbs
Body type Cuddly
Hair color blond
Eye color blue
Education college
English level good
Marital status divorced
Children Have 1 children
Occupation Sports expert

Description

I am very romantic and simple woman. As every human on Earth I get pleasant and unpleasant things from life, but my optimism helps me to take everything with gratitude. Kind heart and responsible character - these all I possess according to opinion of my friends and relatives. I am down to earth woman, no extravagant needs, no craving for luxuries, no hunger for glory and fame. All I want – to have a loving and firm family and make them happy. I have a great number of interests, but all of them can be described in one word - life. I love life in all its beauty, I like nature and animals, we often go to picnics with friends, in summers I go to the seaside with my family. I like communicating with people, traveling and discovering new places. I love kids, and most of all, of course, my son. I like sports, both watching and playing, and I like the feeling after the gym when I am pleasantly tired and upbeat in the same time. I like cooking, housekeeping, it is very pleasant for me to see the results of this work and to understand that doing it I make the life of my close people comfortable and pleasant.

Ideal Type

I would like to meet a man with open soul and warm and kind heart. I hope he will be very gentle with me, very loving and caring man.